Megan Thee Stallion, Lupita Nyong’o, Zazie Beetz, Brian Tyree Henry and More Lend Voices to Big Mouth Season 7

Megan Thee Stallion, Lupita Nyong’o, Zazie Beetz, Brian Tyree Henry and More to lend voices on ‘Big Mouth Season 7

Netflix has scheduled the premiere of “Big Mouth” Season 7 for October 20 as well as shared a first-look teaser and introduced the guest stars for this season. The star are Megan Thee Stallion, Lupita Nyong’o, Stephanie Beatriz, Zazie Beetz, Padma Lakshmi, Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, Billy Porter, Rosie Perez, and Brian Tyree Henry.

“Big Mouth” is inspired by the childhood experiences of creators Nick Kroll and Andrew Goldberg, focusing on the challenges of puberty. The series follows a group of friends and their hormone monsters as they navigate adolescence, human sexuality, and the transition to adulthood.

Season 7 of “Big Mouth” follows the teenage students of Bridgeton middle school as they transition to high school, embracing change with new school environments, friends, adversaries, and Hormone Monsters. Megan Thee Stallion will guest star in Season 7 as a Hormone Monstress version of herself.

Also guest starring is Zach Galifianakis, Randall Park, Chloe Fineman, Beck Bennett, Zach Woods, Mark Duplass, Thandiwe Newton, Paul Scheer, Brandon Kyle Goodman, Jon Daly, Andy Daly, and Lin-Manuel Miranda, who will contribute an original song..

The show’s creators and executive producers are Nick Kroll, Andrew Goldberg, Mark Levin, and Jennifer Flackett. The voice cast includes Nick Kroll, John Mulaney, Maya Rudolph, Jason Mantzoukas, Jordan Peele, Fred Armisen, and Jenny Slate.

In April, it was exclusively reported that “Big Mouth” would return for an eighth and final season. With this renewal, it becomes Netflix’s longest-running scripted original series, excluding Kids & Family content, surpassing “Grace and Frankie.”

Season 7 represents a significant change as the central characters transition from middle school to high school, bringing fresh challenges and experiences. There will be 10 episodes in this season, all set to premiere on October 20. The show’s executive producers are Nick Kroll, Andrew Goldberg, Jennifer Flackett, and Mark Levin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: